Skip to content ↓

Fixtures and Results

Fixtures Week 1 - Monday 30th September

Teams 1,2,4,8,9,11

Fixtures Week 2 - Monday 7th October

Teams 3,5,6,7,13,14

Fixtures Week 3- Monday 14th October 

Teams 1,3,5,7,9,10,12,15

Fixtures Week 3 - Tuesday 15th October

Teams 2,4,6,8,11,13,14

Fixtures Week 4 - Monday 21st October

Teams 2,3,6,7,10,11,14,15

Fixtures Week 4 - Tuesday 22nd October

Teams 1,4,5,8,9,12,13

HALF TERM BREAK

Fixtures Week 5 - Monday 4th November

 

Fixtures Week 5 - Tuesday 5th November

 

Fixtures Week 6 - Monday 11th November

 

Fixtures Week 6 - Tuesday 12th November
 
 
Fixtures Week 7 - Monday 18th November
 
 
 
Fixtures Week 7 - Tuesday 19th November

 

Fixtures Week 8 - Monday 25th November

 

Fixtures Week 8 - Tuesday 26th November

 

Due to exam set up in the school gym during December and the Christmas concert there will be no further games until January.