Skip to content ↓

Contact Staff

Leadership Team

Mr M Rodaway Headteacher Debbie.Ellis@calday.co.uk
Mr M Twist Deputy Head Michael.Twist@calday.co.uk
Mr P Adamson Deputy Head Patrick.Adamson@calday.co.uk
Mr A Eckford Director of Finance & Operations Andrew.Eckford@calday.co.uk
Mr A Procter Director of Achievement Andrew.Procter@calday.co.uk
Mrs V Storey Director of Student Services

Vicki.Storey@calday.co.uk

Faculty Leaders

Mr C Cunningham Science Colum.Cunningham@calday.co.uk
Mrs A Dailey

Wider World

Alison.Dailey@calday.co.uk
  Business and Logic  
Mr M Stalker Pastoral Mark.Stalker@calday.co.uk
Ms S Hayes Communication Sile.Hayes@calday.co.uk

Year Heads

Mr P Douglass Head of Year 7 Philip.Douglass@calday.co.uk
Mr R Hayes Head of Year 8 Rhys.Hayes@calday.co.uk
Mr C Lamprey Head of Year 9 Colin.Lamprey@calday.co.uk
Mrs K Riley Head of Year 10 Kathryn.Riley@calday.co.uk
Mrs H Yeates Head of Year 11 Helena.Yeates@calday.co.uk
Mrs N Boyle Head of Year 12 Nicci.Boyle@calday.co.uk
Mrs K Owen Head of Year 13 Kate.Owen@calday.co.uk

Heads of House

Mr P Marsh Head of Bennett House Peter.Marsh@calday.co.uk
Mr A Cliffe Head of Glegg House Anthony.Cliffe@calday.co.uk
Miss C Trotter Head of Hollowell House Cat.Trotter@calday.co.uk

Year 7 Tutors

Mrs P Dewis 7BQ Patricia.Dewis@calday.co.uk
Mr P Marsh & Mr A Jones 7BW Peter.Marsh@calday.co.uk
Mr A Phillips 7BX Antony.Phillips@calday.co.uk
Mrs N Mounsey 7GY Nicola.Mounsey@calday.co.uk
Mr M Walker 7GZ Martin.Walker@calday.co.uk
Miss K Sumner 7HR Karen.Sumner@calday.co.uk
Miss C Trotter & Mr T Jones 7HS Cat.Trotter@calday.co.uk
Miss A Jones 7HT Ashleigh.Jones@calday.co.uk

Year 8 Tutors

Mr S Robinson 8BW Stephen.Robinson@calday.co.uk
Mr A Ward 8BX Andrew.Ward@calday.co.uk
Miss C Sweet 8GY Cara.Sweet@calday.co.uk
Mr D Holmes 8GZ David.Holmes@calday.co.uk
Mrs D Wiseman 8GP Deanne.Wiseman@calday.co.uk
Mr J Galley 8HR Joel.Galley@calday.co.uk
Mr S Alcock 8HS Steven.Alcock@calday.co.uk
Miss D Hankinson 8HT Diane.Hankinson@calday.co.uk

Year 9 Tutors

Mr S Connell 9BW Simon.Connell@calday.co.uk
Mr K McElhinney 9BX Kevin.McElhinney@calday.co.uk
Miss J Banfield 9BQ Jemma.Banfield@calday.co.uk
Mr A Slocombe 9GY Anthony.Slocombe@calday.co.uk
Mr A Wood 9GZ Andrew.Wood@calday.co.uk

Mrs A Hill

Mr J Kinson

9HS

AnneMarie.Hill@calday.co.uk

Jon.Kinson@calday.co.uk

Mrs G Chester-Comacho 9HT Gaynor.ChesterComacho@calday.co.uk

Year 10 Tutors

Mrs R Gill 10BW Rowena.Gill@calday.co.uk
Mrs G Williamson 10BX Gemma.Williamson@calday.co.uk

Mrs  Warburton

Mrs S Kyme-Wright

10GY

Lowri.Waburton@calday.co.uk

Sarah.KymeWright@calday.co.uk

Mr A McCord 10GZ Andrew.McCord@calday.co.uk
Mr S Ali 10HS Shahin.Ali@calday.co.uk
Mr S Barlow 10HT Sire.Barlow@calday.co.uk

Year 11 Tutors

Mr R Kavanagh 11BW Rob.Kavanagh@caday.co.uk
Mr V Clarke 11BX Vincent.Clarke@calday.co.uk
Mr G Roscoe 11GY Graham.Roscoe@calday.co.uk
Mr A Sothern 11GZ Andrew.Sothern@calday.co.uk
Mr R Wiseman 11HS Robert.Wiseman@calday.co.uk
Mrs R Powell 11HT Rebecca.Powell@calday.co.uk

Lower Sixth Tutors

Mrs F Steepe

Mrs K Starkey

12B1

Faye.Steepe@calday.co.uk

Katie.Starkey@calday.co.uk

Ms N Iqbal 12B2 Nadia.Iqbal@calday.co.uk
Mrs E Gale 12B3 Elizabeth.Gale@calday.co.uk
Mrs K Borodin 12G1 Katya.Borodin@calday.co.uk
Mr P Miller 12G2 Paul.Miller@calday.co.uk

Mr A Cliffe

Mrs J Cooper

12G3

Ant.Cliffe@calday.co.uk

Jenny.Cooper@calday.co.uk

Mr X Desse 12H1 Xavier.Desse@calday.co.uk
Mr M Wilson 12H2 Matthew.Wilson@calday.co.uk
Mrs C Weston 12H3 Christine.Weston@calday.co.uk

Upper Sixth Tutors

Mr D Steepe 13B1 David.Steepe@calday.co.uk
Mr D Meigh 13B2 Dan.Meigh@calday.co.uk
Mrs C Gilbert 13B3 Clare.Gilbert@calday.co.uk
Mr G Griffiths 13G1 Gareth.Griffiths@calday.co.uk
Mr A Holt 13G2 Alex.Holt@calday.co.uk
Mr R Evans 13G3 Richard.Evans@calday.co.uk
Mr M Lakey 13H1 Michael.Lakey@calday.co.uk

Mrs J Breeze

Mr G Bosworth

13H2

Jennifer.Breeze@calday.co.uk

Geoff.Bosworth@calday.co.uk

Mrs C Sington 13H3 Charlotte.Sington@calday.co.uk

Subject Teachers

Mr S Connell Art Simon.Connell@calday.co.uk

Mrs A Dailey

Art

Alison.Dailey@calday.co.uk

Mrs A Gaston

Art

Anna.Gaston@calday.co.uk

Mr K McElhinney

Art/Computer Science

Kevin.McElhinney@calday.co.uk

Miss D Hankinson

Biology

Di.Hankinson@calday.co.uk

Mrs A Hill

Biology

AnneMarie.Hill@calday.co.uk

Mr A Holt

Biology

Alex.Holt@calday.co.uk

Mr M Lakey

Biology

Michael.Lakey@calday.co.uk

Mrs S Rivett

Biology

Sandra.Rivett@calday.co.uk

Mrs S Robinson

Biology

Samantha.Robinson@calday.co.uk

Mr G Bosworth

Business Studies/Economics

Geoff.Bosworth@calday.co.uk

Mrs N Boyle

Chemistry

Nicola.Boyle@calday.co.uk

Mr C Cunningham

Chemistry

Colum.Cunningham@calday.co.uk

Mr N Elliott

Chemistry

Nick.Elliott@calday.co.uk

Mr M Howell

Chemistry

Michael.Howell@calday.co.uk

Mr T Jones

Chemistry

Thomas.Jones@calday.co.uk

Mrs N Magee

Chemistry

Natalie.Magee@calday.co.uk

Mr A Sothern

Chemistry

Andrew.Sothern@calday.co.uk

Mr M Twist

Chemistry

Michael.Twist@calday.co.uk

Mrs J Breeze

Design & Technology

Jennifer.Breeze@calday.co.uk

Mrs C Sington

Design & Technology

Charlotte.Sington@calday.co.uk

Mrs C Mottram

Design & Technology

Claire.Mottram@calday.co.uk

Mr M Rodaway

Design & Technology

Debbie.Ellis@calday.co.uk

Mr G Roscoe

Design & Technology

Graham.Roscoe@calday.co.uk

Mr A Jones

Design & Technology

Adam.Jones@calday.co.uk

Mr R Kavanagh

Drama

Robert.Kavanagh@calday.co.uk

Mr D Meigh

Drama

Dan.Meigh@calday.co.uk

Mr D Steepe

Economics/Business Studies

David.Steepe@calday.co.uk

Miss J Banfield

English

Jemma.Banfield@calday.co.uk

Mrs E Gale

English

Elizabeth.Gale@calday.co.uk

Ms S Hayes

English

Sile.Hayes@calday.co.uk

Miss A Jones

English

Ashleigh.Jones@calday.co.uk

Mr J Kinson

English

Jonathan.Kinson@calday.co.uk

Mr A Phillips

English

Ant.Phillips@calday.co.uk

Mrs V Storey

English

Vicki.Storey@calday.co.uk

Ms K Sumner

English

Karen.Sumner@calday.co.uk

Miss C Sweet

English

Cara.Sweet@calday.co.uk

Mrs K Williams

English

Katy.Williams@calday.co.uk

Miss G Williamson

English

Gemma.Williamson@calday.co.uk

Mr J Galley

Games

Joel.Galley@calday.co.uk

Mr C Lamprey

Games

Colin.Lamprey@calday.co.uk

Mr M Walker

Games

Martin.Walker@calday.co.uk

Mr S Barlow

Geography

Sire.Barlow@calday.co.uk

Mr A McCord

Geography

Andrew.McCord@calday.co.uk

Mr M Wilson

Geography

Matthew.Wilson@calday.co.uk

Mrs F Steepe

Geography

Faye.Steepe@calday.co.uk

Mr R Pickstone

History/ Government & Politics

Robert.Pickstone@calday.co.uk

Mrs Kyme-Wright

History

Sarah.KymeWright@calday.co.uk

Mrs L Warburton

History

Lowri.Warburton@calday.co.uk

Mr P Marsh

History

Peter.Marsh@calday.co.uk

Ms C Weston

History

Christine.Weston@calday.co.uk

Mrs N Mounsey

Computer Science

Nicola.Mounsey@calday.co.uk

Mr V Clarke

MFL - Spanish

Vincent.Clarke@calday.co.uk

Mr X Desse

MFL - French

Xavier.Desse@calday.co.uk

Miss J Earnshaw

MFL - French/Spanish

Jane.Earnshaw@calday.co.uk

Mrs W Gan

MFL - Chinese

Wei.Gan@calday.co.uk

Mrs E Borodin

MFL- Russian/German

Katya.Borodin@calday.co.uk

Miss Y Lu

MFL- Chinese

Yishan.Lu@calday.co.uk

Miss C Trotter

MFL - French/Russian/RE

Cat.Trotter@calday.co.uk

Mrs D Wiseman

MFL - German/Spanish

Deanne.Wiseman@calday.co.uk

Mr R Wiseman

MFL - Spanish

Robert.Wiseman@calday.co.uk

Mr A Wood

MFL - German

Andrew.Wood@calday.co.uk

Miss N Iqbal

Law

Nadia.Iqbal@calday.co.uk

Mrs K Owen

Law

Kath.Owen@calday.co.uk

Mr P Adamson

Mathematics

Patrick.Adamson@calday.co.uk

Mr S Alcock

Mathematics

Steven.Alcock@calday.co.uk

Mr S Ali

Mathematics

Shahin.Ali@calday.co.uk

Mrs P Dewis

Mathematics

Tricia.Dewis@calday.co.uk

Mr P Douglass

Mathematics

Philip.Douglass@calday.co.uk

Mrs R Gill

Mathematics

Rowena.Gill@calday.co.uk

Mrs K Johnston

Mathematics

Kathryn.Johnston@calday.co.uk

Mr A Procter

Mathematics

Andrew.Procter@calday.co.uk

Mr S Robinson

Mathematics

Stephen.Robinson@calday.co.uk

Mrs H Yeates

Mathematics

Helena.Yeates@calday.co.uk

Mrs C Gilbert

Music

Clare.Gilbert@calday.co.uk

Mrs R Powell

Music

Rebecca.Powell@calday.co.uk

Mr R Hayes

PE/Games

Rhys.Heyes@calday.co.uk

Mr P Miller

PE/Games

Paul.Miller@calday.co.uk

Mrs G Chester Comacho Physics Gaynor.ChesterComacho@calday.co.uk

Mr A Cliffe

Physics

Anthony.Cliffe@calday.co.uk

Mr D Holmes

Physics

David.Holmes@calday.co.uk

Mr A Slocombe

Physics

Tony.Slocombe@calday.co.uk

Mrs K Riley

Physics

Kathryn.Riley@calday.co.uk

Mrs J Cooper

Psychology

Jennifer.Cooper@calday.co.uk

Mr G Griffiths

Religious Education/History

Gareth.Griffiths@calday.co.uk

Mr R Evans

Religious Education

Richard.Evans@calday.co.uk

Mrs K Starkey

Religious Education

Katie.Starkey@calday.co.uk

Student Support 

Mrs J Dean

Cover Supervisor

 

Mr D Isherwood

Cover Supervisor

derek.isherwood@calday.co.uk

Mrs J Rowlands

Cover Supervisor

 
     

Mrs S Rivett

UCAS Apply Coordinator

Sandra.Rivett@calday.co.uk

Mrs L Montgomery

Futures Adviser

Lynn.Montgomery@calday.co.uk

     

Mrs E Holmes

Learning Support Teacher

Emma.Holmes@calday.co.uk

     

Mrs E Akers

Learning Mentor

Elizabeth.Akers@calday.co.uk

Mrs A Sorrentino-Ryan

Learning Mentor

Annabelle.SorrentinoRyan@calday.co.uk

     

Mrs D Crawley

Learning Support Assistant

Diane.Crawley@calday.co.uk

Miss H Giardelli

LSA Apprentice

 

Mrs S Lond

Learning Support Assistant

Sarah.Lond@calday.co.uk

Mrs C Shone

Learning Support Assistant

Christine.Shone@calday.co.uk

Miss C Weston

Learning Support Assistant

Courtenay.Weston@calday.co.uk

Mrs S Wyke

Learning Support Assistant

Sarah.Wyke@calday.co.uk

     

Mrs M Birch

Technician (Art)

 

Mrs N Button

Technician (Biology)

 

Mr P Morris

Technician (Physics)

 
Mrs M Kommoju

Technician (Chemistry)

 

Mr L Dickinson

Technician (Technology)

 
     

Mr M Broadhurst

Sports Coach

 

Dr J Davies

Sports Coach

 

Mr J Galley

Sports Coach

 

Mr J Hillyer

Sports Coach

 

Mr K Holsgrove

Sports Coach

 

Mr L Simmons

Sports Coach

 

Mr P Villar Sevillano

Sports Coach

 

Mr M Walker

Sports Coach

 
     

Midday Assistants

Mrs S Waring Midday Assistant  
Mrs M Hensley Midday Assistant  

 

Administration

Mrs H White

HR Manager

Helen.White@calday.co.uk

     

Ms A Parsons

Office Manager

Anne.Parsons@calday.co.uk

Mrs R James-Burkey

ACTING Office Supervisor

Becky.JamesBurkey@calday.co.uk

Mrs E Adams

Administrator

 

Mrs T Atherton

Administrator / First Aider

 

Mrs A Grace

Administrator/ First Aider

 

Mrs L O’Donnell

Administrator/ First Aider

 
     

Mrs D Ellis

PA to the Headteacher

Debbie.Ellis@calday.co.uk

     

Mrs L Redpath

Administrator, Student Services

Lorraine.Redpath@calday.co.uk

Mrs S Humphreys

Administrator, Student Services

sue.humphreys@calday.co.uk

     

Mrs R Eckford

Resource Centre Manager

Rachel.Eckford@calday.co.uk

Examinations

Ms J Atkinson

Data, SIMS & Exams Manager

Jo.Atkinson@calday.co.uk

Mrs L Evans

Examinations Manager

Lesley.Evans@calday.co.uk

Mrs S Colman

Examinations Administrator

Sarah.Colman@calday.co.uk

Miss E Nolan

Examinations Administrator

emily.nolan@calday.co.uk

Finance

Mrs S McGaffney

Finance Manager

Sharon.McGaffney@calday.co.uk

Mrs J Gates

Finance Assistant

Jodie.Gates@calday.co.uk

Mrs J Ward

Administrator

Jean.Ward@calday.co.uk

IT

Mr D Breeze

Network Manager

ithelpdesk@calday.co.uk

Mr A Magor

Technician

ithelpdesk@calday.co.uk

Mr P Briggs

Technician

ithelpdesk@calday.co.uk

Community Outreach

 
Mr G Bosworth

Community Outreach Manager

Geoff.Bosworth@calday.co.uk

Mrs J McIver

Community Outreach Coordinator

Jacqui.McIver@calday.co.uk

Combined Cadet Force

Mr D Adcock

Contingent Commander

ccf@calday.co.uk

Premises and Facilities

Mr M Wilson

Senior Premises Officer

Michael.Wilson@calday.co.uk

Mr D Bathgate

Premises Officer

 

Mrs V Bathgate

Premises Officer

 

Mr N Jones

Premises Officer

 
     

Mrs L Casey

Catering Supervisor

 

Mrs L Brown

Food Services Assistant

 

Mrs M Cavanagh

Food Services Assistant

 

Miss L Donnelly

Food Services Assistant

 

Miss E Guzman Jimenez

Food Services Assistant

 

Mrs A Harrison

Food Services Assistant

 

Mrs M Kearns

Food Services Assistant

 

Mrs G Lavelle

Food Services Assistant

 

Mrs S Makinson

Food Services Assistant

 

Miss J McArthur

Food Services Assistant

 

Mrs J Mouland

Food Services Assistant

 

Mrs J Pepper

Food Services Assistant

 

Mr J Tsang

Food Services Assistant

 
     

Miss S Dodd

Cleaning Supervisor